Congratulations Barack Obama!

My heartfelt congratulations to Mr. Obama, the newly elected 44th President of the United States! I feel that now I can once again proudly call myself an American.  Thank you.

www.cnn.com has all the details, in case your cave doesn’t have internet access… it’s ok, mine doesn’t.  Free net rules.

_________________________________________________________________________________________________

I’ve opposed the Clone Wars from the beginning, and became a commander in the rebels forces.” –  Lando Calrissian

Leave a Reply

