free music

How To Destroy Angels is releasing their first EP next week for FREE.  But, if you preorder it for FREE, you get a FREE song right now. Did I say the word FREE enough? No? FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE.

Just click the link already and support good music.

http://www.howtodestroyangels.com/

(photo not used with permission, but I sure do like it.)

____________________________________________

Instead of a usual quote, today I’m going to footnote this with an opinion: I wish I had never seen the music video for “Kids” by MGMT. WTF. Yes, I linked it. Do I think you should watch it? No. No I don’t.

Leave a Reply

