UPDATED: Because I haven’t shot any photos in a while…

… here are some cool links instead! I know, my website is basically becoming a “clip show” – I’m a little bummed too.  But as a good friend once told me, “there’s no crime in being of small means” – which I most certainly am these days.  So in the meantime, enjoy some (what I perceive to be) awesomeness.

1. Trailer for Sofia Coppola’s new film “Somewhere” starring Stephen Dorf.

I’m intrigued.  Heady soundtrack? Check. Disaffected character potentially learning something about himself? Check. Me going to the movies to see it? Check check. On a sidenote, after repeated viewings, I feel that Marie Antoinette got a bad rap.  Though, to be fair, what can you expect when you follow up such a beloved movie like Lost in Translation?

_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _

2. Video game trailer for Star Wars: The Force Unleashed 2

Just looks exciting. If the gameplay is half as cool as the cinematics, then I’m on board.

UPDATE E3 GAMEPLAY FOOTAGE:

http://e3.gamespot.com/video/6265814/?tag=video%3Btitle%3Bprev

___________________________________________________________________

I’m all lost at the supermarket, I can no longer shop happily, I came in here for that special offer, guaranteed personality ”

– “Supermarket” – The Clash

Leave a Reply

