Black Swan – a new film by Darren Aronofsky

Trailer:

____________________

Personally, I’m excited.  Not only is it by one of the best directors out there (The Fountain is still one of my all time favorite movies) but it stars Natalie Portman and Mila Kunis and looks freaky weird, trippy, and cool.  And I’m not even into dancing, but I will pretty much watch anything this guy puts out, bc you know its gonna be quality.

And in case you’re wondering, yes, Clint Mansell is back doing the score.

______________________________________________________

And I know I’ve posted it on here before, but The Wrestler is also a really great film by Aronofsky.

Leave a Reply

